Trigg County High School

Project Graduation

L

 


 

Located at 203 Main Street Cadiz, Kentucky
(270) 522-2200
(270) 522-2224 (Fax)




Joshua Abner
Special Education Teacher
joshua.abner@trigg.kyschools.us

Wendy Ahart
Bookkeeper
wendy.ahart@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2200

Danielle Audas
Teacher
danielle.audas@trigg.kyschools.us

Penny Baker
Teacher
penny.baker@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2200

Lucinda Barnett
Instructional Assistant
lucinda.barnett@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2210

Shannon Burcham
Principal
shannon.burcham@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2200

Tim Bush
Teacher
tim.bush@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2200

Kathy Butts
School Nurse
kathy.butts@trigg.kyschools.us

Kelley Carver
Teacher
kelley.carver@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Payton Croft
Teacher
payton.croft@trigg.kyschools.us

Andrea Dunn
Teacher
andrea.dunn@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2200

Christina Ethridge
Teacher
christina.ethridge@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2200

William Fortner
Instructional Assistant
william.fortner@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2200

Janay Futrell
Guidance Counselor
janay.futrell@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2200

Stephanie Gilbert
Teacher
stephanie.gilbert@trigg.kyschools.us

Ben Gore
Teacher
ben.gore@trigg.kyschools.us

Larry Jasper
ISS Instructor
larry.jasper@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2200

Helga Kash
Receptionist/Secretary
helga.kash@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2200

Lauren Keeling
Teacher
lauren.keeling@trigg.kyschools.us

Kari Kelly
Teacher
kari.kelly@trigg.kyschools.us

Kewanis Kennedy
Instructional Assistant
kewanis.kennedy@trigg.kyschools.us

Matt Ladd
Voc. Principal/Ops Director
matt.ladd@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2200

Felisa Lander
Guidance Secretary
felisa.lander@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2200

Matthew Lindsey
Teacher
matthew.lindsey@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2200

Maureen Llarena
Foreign Language Instructional Assistant
maureen.llarena@trigg.kyschools.us

Russell Malone
Teacher
russell.malone@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2200

Robin Martin
Teacher
robin.martin@trigg.kyschools.us

Amanda Maxlow

amanda.maxlow@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2200

Wendy Mize
Guidance Counselor
wendy.mize@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2200

Andrew Mroch
Teacher
andrew.mroch@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2210

Faria P'Pool
Teacher
faria.ppool@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2200

Jodie P'Pool
Teacher
jodie.ppool@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2200

Lacey Schrock
Teacher
lacey.schrock@trigg.kyschools.us

Scott Schrock
Teacher
scott.schrock@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2200

Mary Shupe
Job Coach
mary.shupe@trigg.kyschools.us

Faye Sikes
Health Careers Teacher
faye.sikes@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2200

Jennifer Stanley
Teacher
jennifer.stanley@trigg.kyschools.us

Michelle Strickland
Educational Interpreter I
michelle.strickland@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2200

Jan Sutherland
Freshman Math Teacher
jan.sutherland@trigg.kyschools.us
» Visit website
Cindy Taylor
Job Coach
cindy.taylor@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2200

Jennifer Walker
Instructional Assistant
jennifer.walker@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2200

Ashley Wells
Teacher
ashley.wells@trigg.kyschools.us

Heather Wolfe
Teacher
heather.wolfe@trigg.kyschools.us

News & Announcements
Calendar of Events
»