Trigg County Middle School

Staff Directory

Kelly Ahart
Computer Lab Assistant
kelly.ahart@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2200

Patricia Baker
Teacher
patricia.baker@trigg.kyschools.us

Leslie Bridges
Secretary
leslie.bridges@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2210

Gina Brown
Teacher
gina.brown@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2210

Tammy Cain
Bookkeeper
tammy.cain@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2210

Melissa Calhoun
Teacher
melissa.calhoun@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2210

Trey Daniels
Teacher
trey.daniels@trigg.kyschools.us

Tina Davis
Teacher
tina.davis@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2210

Brigitte Durham
Instructional Assistant
brigitte.durham@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2210

Judy Edwards
Teacher
judy.edwards@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2210

Brannigan Ethridge
Teacher
brannigan.ethridge@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2210

Rachel Finley
Guidance Counselor
rachel.finley@trigg.kyschools.us

Sabrina Free
Nurse
sabrina.free@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2210

Beverly Gardner
Media Specialist
beverly.gardner@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2210

Michele Glass
Teacher
michele.glass@trigg.kyschools.us

Mercedes Grant
ALC/ISS Instructor
mercedes.grant@trigg.kyschools.us

Jessica Gravil
Speech/Language Pathologist
jessica.gravil@trigg.kyschools.us

Linda Groves
Guidance Secretary
linda.groves@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2210

Sarah Hawkins
Teacher
sarah.hawkins@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2210

Marlow Hazard
Teacher
marlow.hazard@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2210

Sherry Holloway
Teacher
sherry.holloway@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2210

Jamie Hornbeak
Drama Teacher
jamie.hornbeak@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2210

Debra Jenkins
Assistant Principal
debra.jenkins@trigg.kyschools.us

Dawne Jokinsky
Teacher
dawne.jokinsky@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2210

Ellen Jolly
Teacher
ellen.jolly@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2210

Danielle Knight
Teacher
danielle.knight@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2210

Kristen Long
Teacher
kristen.long@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2210

Kate Mayfield
Teacher
kate.mayfield@trigg.kyschools.us

Kristi Miller
Principal
kristi.miller@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2210

Kimberly Mroch
Teacher
kimberly.mroch@trigg.kyschools.us

Sara Oglesby
Teacher
sara.oglesby@trigg.kyschools.us

Rhonda P'Pool
Permanent Substitute
rhonda.p'pool@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2210

Erin Purdy
Teacher
erin.purdy@trigg.kychools.us

Caroline Rea
Teacher
caroline.rea@trigg.kyschools.us

Brittan Rickard
Teacher
brittan.rickard@trigg.kyschools.us

Kara Smith
Music/Assistant Band Director
kara.smith@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2210

Joy Stallons
Guidance Counselor
joy.stallons@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2210

Michael Stinnett
Teacher
michael.stinnett@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2210

Kristina Thompson
Teacher
kristina.thompson@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2210

Alecia Underwood
Teacher
alecia.underwood@trigg.kyschools.us

Michael Walker
Custodian
michael.walker@trigg.kyschools.us

Denise Young
Teacher
denise.young@trigg.kyschools.us