Trigg County Primary School

Staff

 

 

Tara Alexander
Speech/Language Pathologist
tara.alexander@trigg.kyschools.us

Theresa Blakeley
Instructional Assistant
theresa.blakeley@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Heather Blyzes
Speech/Language Therapist
heather.vinson@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-3151

Michi Bogle
Teacher
michi.bogle@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Cheryl Bowers
Instructional Assistant
cheryl.bowers@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Jeannie Boyd
Instructional Assistant
jeannie.boyd@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Christy Brazle
Teacher
christy.brazle@trigg.kyschools.us

Lindsey Childers
Asst. Principal/Curriculum Specialist
lindsey.childers@trigg.kyschools.us

Angie Coleman
Instructional Assistant
angie.coleman@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Kim Cravens
Teacher
kim.cravens@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Rebecca DeVelvis
Permanent Substitute
rebecca.develvis@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Shannon Ellis
Instructional Assistant
shannon.ellis@trigg.kyschools.us

Vickie Fourshee
Instructional Assistant
vickie.fourshee@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Jana Frazier-Gullo
Teacher
jana.gullo@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Theresa Garland
Instructional Assistant
theresa.garland@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Melanie Green
Instructional Assistant
melanie.green@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Laura Grigson
Teacher
laura.grigson@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Brenda Gude
Instructional Assistant
brenda.gude@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Joan Heckmann
Library Assistant
joan.heckmann@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Ruth Herndon
Teacher
ruth.herndon@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Connie Herndon
Receptionist/Secretary
connie.herndon@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Ann Hiter
Teacher
ann.hiter@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Elaine Jessup
Instructional Assistant
elaine.jessup@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Teresa Jones
Teacher
teresa.jones@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Mary Jones
Teacher
mary.jones@trigg.kyschools.us

Lindsay King
Kindergarten Teacher
lindsay.forsythe@trigg.kyschools.us
» Visit website
Tina Lane
Teacher
tina.lane@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Suzanne Ledford
Instructional Assistant
suzanne.ledford@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Carla Major
Guidance Counselor
carla.major@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Anna Merrick
Teacher
anna.merrick@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Kim Mitchell
Teacher
kim.mitchell@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Miranda Moore
Health Services Assistant
miranda.moore@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2200

Tracy Oliver
Teacher
tracy.oliver@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Brian Parker
Teacher
brian.parker@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Sherrie Radford
ALC Teacher
sherrie.radford@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Lisa Rawlins
Teacher
lisa.rawlins@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Chelsey Redd
Teacher
chelsey.redd@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Anna Redd
Receptionist
anna.redd@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Tara Reynolds
Teacher
tara.reynolds@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Donna Shelton
Teacher
donna.shelton@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Milissia Sledd
Librarian
milissia.sledd@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Deena Smith
Teacher
deena.smith@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-3151

Brandi Southwood
Teacher
brandi.southwood@trigg.kyschools.us

Penny Stallons
Teacher
penny.stallons@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Ann Taylor
Principal
ann.taylor@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Nora Thomas
Instructional Assistant
nora.thomas@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Mary Turner
Instructional Assistant
mary.turner@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Latrisha Tyre
Teacher
latrisha.tyre@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2200

Carol VanBibber
Teacher
carol.vanbibber@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Annetta Visingardi
Teacher
annetta.visingardi@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Sarah Wade
Health Service Assistant
sarah.wade@trigg.kyschools.us

Maela Washer
Teacher
maela.washer@trigg.kyschools.us

Susan Webb
Teacher
susan.webb@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Jessica Whitten
Guidance Secretary
jessica.whitten@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Shinna Wilson
Instructional Assistant
shinna.wilson@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220

Elaine Wimberly
Teacher
elaine.wimberly@trigg.kyschools.us
Phone: 270-522-2220